White.PBX

WhitePBX - a highly reliable cloud platform that lets you create a virtual PBX services under your own brand, including seamless integration of IP-telephony, fixed and mobile communications.

Platform
Technical Advantages

In the core of our product is a full-featured Softswitch Class 5 BroadWorks. BroadWorks is a best in class platform in the B2B field of PBX services:
• 20 out of 25 operators in the world are using BroadWorks for building telephony services.
• Proven reliability - 99.999%
• Scalable to 10,000 000+ subscribers.
• Geo-redundancy

Unlimited business opportunities

Our solution is equally suitable for telecom operator with its own subscriber base, looking for the possibility for further development and cost reduction, and young start-ups that want to quickly integrate into their current telephony service using API interfaces.

Connection and start-up services on our platform is carried out in a matter of days!

 

 


Complete convergence

The platform is implemented on the basis of IMS (IP Multimedia Subsystem) technology, which allows the use of a real FMC (Fixed-Mobile Convergence) approach. Your customers can receive and make calls to mobile phones over IP softphones or be integrated into the corporate PBX network - same level of services will be always available to them no matter where they are. Forget the prefix when dialing from a mobile number, about the lack of control over mobile subscribers, about the separate bills for different types of communication - get the services of "one window"!

User-friendly and simple interface

We spent a lot of time trying to make difficult - simple. As part of our solution you will find all the necessary tools to manage telephony:

  • Multi-purpose portal for the settings, including the separation of user roles
  • The ability to upload and manage their own numbering capacity
  • Create your own packages
  • Billing and statistics Interfaces
  • Mobile applications
Powerful Analytics

One of the top business challenges is a systematic analysis of sales channels and service quality. Telephone is still the main source of communication. Our solution provides a set of capabilities for the analysis of the statistics, including call distribution, load estimates on staff and business performance. To provide deeper integration into the business processes of the Client API, our platform supports all main CRM systems. Built-in control mechanisms, such as call barring, and call recording (even on mobile phones) make our product unique in the market.


Marketing support
We have designed a number of PBX systems, we are well aware of the major market challenges and customer needs, so we are happy to share our stories with you throughout the cooperation. At the same time, we know that the basic telephony capabilities of the 21st century has not yet been disclosed! We provide an enormous power tool, which allows you to create a service of any complexity, integrate communication into any type of IT systems without any special knowledge of telecommunications. Our business consultants help to create a profitable case, and analysts suggest the most appropriate configuration of services.
Additional Features

Multi-level auto attendant

Auto Attendant – a business card of any business. It includes a private corporate greeting, call transfer rules based on schedules. Our solution supports any level of complexity so it can be used even for large, distributed enterprises.

Hunt Group

Create hunt groups to redirect incoming calls to employees, using various logic (at the same time, sequentially, using different "weights"). This provides load balancing, reduces the number of missed calls and allows you to evaluate the effectiveness of employees.

Call Recording

In order to ensure quality control, companies must be able to record conversations. We support this option for all types of endpoints, including incoming and outgoing mobile calls. Each conversation can be replayed in your personal or manager’s profile, depending on access rights.

Cloud storage

As a part of the solution we provide cloud storage for recorded calls, faxes and other important information. This is quite handy because it guarantees information security and provides a single point of access to this data. All data is stored is isolated from each other in order to prevent unauthorized access.

Audio Conferencing

The platform allows any client to create their own conference rooms, on a permanent and dynamic basis. Access is possible via short numbering within the company and on a separate dedicated bridge number. We made smart conference calls, the system can automatically dial out to all invitees at the appointed time!

Call centers

In order to serve large volumes of incoming calls, it is not necessarily to hire a lot of employees. As long as your phone is busy it is enough to set up a call center and all calls will be lining up in a queue. Available statistics allows to evaluate the load and the quality of service and add additional agents to enhance efficiency.

Calls from websites

Having the opportunity to call from any website provides a free communication channel to your customers and creates an additional source of sales. The widget can be customized according to the company brand book, emphasize your individuality and commitment to modern technologies.

Short numbering

Short numbering - this is a very convenient tool of communication within the company. You do not need to remember phone numbers of employees, it is enough to enter a short extension on any device (even mobile) and you will be connected with the right person. This is especially useful when you need to call a whole department, and there is no understanding, who will be able to answer the call.
Description element
Demo Access

Request more information

Please provide your contact information and we will send you a demo access account.

You will be able to see all the benefits describers above.

 

*you must fill the field

White.PBX

WhitePBX – это высоконадежная облачная платформа, позволяющая создавать услуги виртуальной АТС под собственным брендом, включая бесшовную интеграцию IP-телефонии, фиксированной и мобильной связи.

Платформа
Технологические преимущества

Основой нашего продукта является полнофункциональный программный коммутатор Softswitch класса 5 BroadWorks. Платформа BroadWorks является лидирующим решением в области оказания PBX услуг:  

  • 20 из 25 крупнейших операторов в мире используют BroadWorks для построения услуг телефонии.
  • Доказанный уровень надежность - 99,999%
  • Масштабируемость до 10 000 000+ абонентов.
  • Гео-резервирование

Безграничные бизнес-возможности

Наше решение одинаково подойдет как Операторам Связи, с собственной абонентской базой, которые ищут возможность дальнейшего развития и снижения издержек, так и молодым стартапам, которые хотят быстро интегрировать в свой Сервис современные услуги телефонии используя API интерфейсы.

Подключение и запуск сервиса на нашей Платформе осуществляется за считанные дни!

 

 


Полная конвергентность

Платформа реализована на базе IMS (IP Multimedia Subsystem) технологий, что позволяет использовать настоящий FMC (Fixed-Mobile Convergence) подход. Ваши Клиенты могут принимать и осуществлять звонки с мобильных  телефонов, через IP софтфоны или быть интегрированы в корпоративную PBX сеть – везде и всегда для них будет доступен одинаковый уровень услуг. Забудьте про префиксы при наборе с мобильного номера, про отсутствие контроля за мобильными абонентами, про отдельные счета за разные типы связи - получайте услуги "из одного окна"!

 

Удобный и простой интерфейс

Мы потратили много времени, чтобы сделать сложное – простым. В составе нашего решения вы найдете все необходимые инструменты для управления телефонией:

  • Многоцелевой портал для осуществления настроек, включая разделение ролей пользователей
  • Возможность загружать и управлять собственной номерной емкостью
  • Конструктов пакетов услуг
  • Интерфейсы биллинга и статистики
  • Мобильные приложения

Мощная Аналитика

Ключевой задачей бизнеса, является систематический анализ каналов продаж и качества обслуживания. Телефонная связь – это, до сих пор, основной источник коммуникаций. Наше решение содержит целый набор возможностей по анализу статистики, включая распределение вызовов, оценки нагрузки на персонал и эффективности бизнеса. Для обеспечения более глубокой интеграции в бизнес-процессы Клиента наша платформа поддерживает API ко всем ключевым CRM системам. Встроенные механизмы контроля, такие как ограничения вызовов и запись разговоров (даже на мобильных телефонах) делают наш продукт уникальным на рынке.


Маркетинговая поддержка
Мы спроектировали уже не одну PBX систему, хорошо понимаем основные задачи рынка и потребности клиентов, поэтому мы будем рады делится нашим опытом с вами на протяжении всего сотрудничества. Вместе с тем, мы точно знаем, что основные возможности телефонии 21-ого века еще не раскрыты! Мы предоставляем инструмент колоссальной мощности, который позволяет создать услугу любой сложности, интегрировать связь в любой тип IT систем без применения специальных телеком-знаний. Наши бизнес-консультанты помогут сформировать доходный кейс, а аналитики предложат наиболее правильные конфигурации услуг.
Дополнительные возможности

Многоуровневый автосекретарь

Автосекретарь - это визитная карточка любого бизнеса. Она содержит персональное корпоративное приветствие, логику перевода вызовов по группам по расписанию. В нашем решении мы поддерживаем любой уровень вложенности, что позволяет использовать решение даже для очень крупных, распределенных предприятий. 

Группы обзвона

Создание групп обзвона позволяет перенаправлять входящие звонки на сотрудников, используя различные алгоритмы (одновременно, последовательно, с использованием разных "весов"). Это обеспечивает распределение нагрузки, снижает количество пропущенных вызовов и позволяет оценить эффективность сотрудников.

Запись разговоров

Для того, чтобы обеспечить контроль качества, необходимо иметь возможность записывать разговоры. Мы поддерживаем эту опцию для всех типов оконечных устройств, включая запись входящий и исходящих мобильных звонков. Каждый разговор может быть прослушан в личном кабинете сотрудника или менеджера, в зависимости от прав доступа.

Облачное хранилище

В рамках решения мы предоставляем облачное хранилище записанных разговоров, факсов и прочей важной информации. Это достаточно удобно, потому что гарантирует сохранность информации и обеспечивает единую точку доступа к этим данным. Все данные хранятся в изолированном друг от друга виде, чтобы исключить неавторизованный доступ.

Аудиоконференции

Платформа позволяет любому клиенту создавать собственные конференц-комнаты, как на постоянной, так и динамической основе. Доступ к ним осуществляется через короткую нумерацию внутри компании и по отдельно выделенному бридж-номеру. Мы сделали конференции настолько умными, что они сами могут позвонить и собрать людей в назначенный момент!

Колл-центры

Для того, чтобы обслуживать большие входящие потоки звонков, не обязательно нанимать много сотрудников. Достаточно настроить колл-центр и все звонки будут выстраиваться в очередь, пока ваш телефон занят. Наличие статистики позволит оценить нагрузку и качество обслуживания и добавить дополнительных агентов для повышения эффективности.

Звонок с сайта

Наличие возможности звонка с сайта позволяет получить бесплатный канал коммуникаций для ваших клиентов и создает дополнительный источник продаж. Виджет может быть адаптирован согласно бренд-буку Компании, подчеркнет вашу индивидуальность и приверженность современным технологиям.

Короткая нумерация

Короткая нумерация - это очень удобный инструмент общения внутри Кампании. Вам не нужно помнить и хранить конкретные номера сотрудников, достаточно набрать на любом устройстве (даже на мобильном) добавочный номер и вы будете соединены с нужным человеком. Это особенно удобно, когда нужно дозвониться до целого отдела и нет понимания, кто конкретно сможет ответить на звонок.
Описание элемента
Демо-доступ

Оставьте запрос

Оставьте свои контактные данные, и мы вышлем вам доступ к демо-версии платформы.

Это позволит на практике прочувствовать все плюсы, которые открываются вам.

 

*необходимо заполнить поле